Here are a few sexy games to spice up your Halloween!

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Sexy Halloween Snap Apple: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/sexy-halloween-snap-apple/

Sexy Adult Halloween Ideas: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/sexy-adult-halloween-ideas/

Sock Wrestling: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/sock-wrestling/

Tie, Tease, Trivia: Harry Potter Edition: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/tie-tease-trivia-harry-potter-edition/

Here are some concrete ways for a wife to admire and enjoy her husband’s sexuality.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

How to Admire Your Husband’s Penis: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-admire-your-husbands-penis/

Maximizing Semen Enjoyment: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/maximizing-semen-volume/

The Importance of Sexual Responsiveness: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-sexual-responsiveness/

Here are a few fun ideas for bifectas — combining sex with television, board games, and coffee.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

The Trifecta: Food, Television and Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/the-trifecta-food-television-and-sex/

Bifecta: Television and Casual Oral Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/bifecta-television-and-casual-oral-sex/

Bifecta: The Beast With Two Tablets: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/bifecta-the-beast-with-two-tablets/

Bifecta: Café Fellatio: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/bifecta-cafe-fellatio/

Thumb and Finger Zoom Technique: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/thumb-and-finger-zoom-technique/

Husbands, if you want your wife to be more enthusiastic about sex then it’s important to maintain proper hygiene and basic physical fitness, and we’re going to give you some very practical tips in both of these areas.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Do You Even Lift?: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/do-you-even-lift/

Husbandly Hygiene: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/husbandly-hygiene/

The 4-Week Beginner’s Guide to Building a Stronger, More Muscular Physique: https://www.muscleandfitness.com/workouts/workout-routines/4-week-beginners-guide-building-stronger-more-muscular-physique

How to use a wireless vibrator in the wife’s panties to create a secret, naughty adventure while you’re on a date.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Wearing and Using a Vibrator in Public: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/wearing-and-using-a-vibrator-in-public/

Wearing and Using a Vibrator in Public, Part 2: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/locations/wearing-and-using-a-vibrator-in-public-part-2/

Wearing and Using a Vibrator in Public, Part 3: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/wearing-and-using-a-vibrator-in-public-part-3/

Wearing and Using a Vibrator in Public, Part 4: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/wearing-and-using-a-vibrator-in-public-part-4/

Some tips for how to get started with sexual role-playing, and specific ideas for how to play a lusty professor and desperate student.

If this podcast is a blessing to your marriage, please leave a 5-star review and tell a friend!

Role-Playing: Professor and Student: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/role-playing-professor-and-student/

How To Do Sexual Role-Playing: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-do-sexual-role-playing/

How to increase the feeling of length and girth, and how to get deeper penetration.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

How to Make Most of the Size You’ve Got: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/how-to-make-most-of-the-size-youve-got/

How to Get Deeper Penetration: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/how-to-get-deeper-penetration/

How to Admire Your Husband’s Penis: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-admire-your-husbands-penis/

El Fury and Sexy Corte respond to questions from two readers about “pearl necklaces” and finishing on the wife’s body.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Q&A: Mutual Masturbation and Finishing on Her Body: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/qa-mutual-masturbation-and-finishing-on-her-body/

Sex Q&A: “Why would any husband want to do a pearl necklace?”: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-questions-and-answers/sex-qa-why-would-any-husband-want-to-do-a-pearl-necklace/

Maximizing Semen Enjoyment: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/maximizing-semen-volume/

Sex Q&A: “Weird” Sex: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-questions-and-answers/sex-qa-weird-sex/

It seems like there’s a lot of interest in bondage these days, and many couples are experimenting with stuff they never would have thought of before. If you’ve never tried bondage you may be wondering what the big deal is — why would anyone want to be restrained during sex?

If this podcast is a blessing to your marriage, please leave a 5-star review and tell a friend!

Bondage for Beginners: What, Why, and How: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/bondage-for-beginners-what-why-and-how/

Intro to Shibari, Japanese Rope Bondage: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/techniques/intro-to-shibari-japanese-rope-bondage/

Edging: Prolonged Stimulation for Huge Orgasms: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/edging-prolonged-stimulation-for-huge-orgasms/

How To Do Sexual Role-Playing: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-do-sexual-role-playing/

All Christian sex bloggers eventually get around to the question: should a wife swallow her husband’s semen? This episode is a compilation of several posts on the topic, focused on the perspectives of wives who swallow.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Yes, You Should Swallow: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/yes-you-should-swallow/

Sex in Song of Solomon, Chapter 2: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/bible/sex-in-song-of-solomon-chapter-2/

Q&A: How Do I Get My Wife to Swallow and Enjoy It?: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/qa-how-do-i-get-my-wife-to-swallow-and-enjoy-it/

“He was thrilled!” — Swallowing and Enjoying It: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/reader-comments/he-was-thrilled-swallowing-and-enjoying-it/

What Do Wives Think of Swallowing Semen?: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/wives-comment-on-swallowing/

Q&A: Jaw Pain While Giving Oral Sex: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/qa-jaw-pain-while-giving-oral-sex/

Sex Q&A: Overcoming Your Gag Reflex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-questions-and-answers/sex-qa-overcoming-your-gag-reflex/

Stimulate Both Spouses While One Is Performing Oral: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/stimulate-both-spouses-while-one-is-performing-oral/