Tips for applying The Five Love Languages to your sex life. This episode is a dialogue between El Fury and Sexy Corte.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

The Five Love Languages and Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/books/the-five-love-languages-and-sex/

The Importance of Sexual Responsiveness: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-sexual-responsiveness/

Tips and tricks for helping the wife have her first orgasm. This episode is a dialogue between El Fury and Sexy Corte.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

All About Female Orgasms (Safe Diagrams): https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/female-orgasms-safe-diagrams/

How To Help Your Wife Orgasm: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-help-your-wife-orgasm/

How to Rub a Clitoris: Pulling Back the Curtain: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/how-to-rub-a-clitoris-pulling-back-the-curtain/

I Can’t Have An Orgasm!: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/i-cant-have-an-orgasm/

How and why to have sex first thing in the morning — why leave the best for last? This episode is a dialogue between El Fury and Sexy Corte.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Set Your Alarm for Morning Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/set-your-alarm-for-morning-sex/

Have Sex Before Your Date Instead of After: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/have-sex-before-your-date-instead-of-after/

There’s something sexy about the idea of “taming” a bratty wife, and this episode will give you some ideas for how you can role-play as a bratty wife and dominant husband.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Sexual Role-Playing: Bratty Wife: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/role-playing-bratty-wife/

How to Do Sexual Role-Playing: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-do-sexual-role-playing/

Shakespeare’s “The Taming of the Shrew”: http://www.pubwire.com/DownloadDocs/PDFiles/SHAKESPR/COMEDY/SHREW.PDF

Orson Scott Card’s “The Taming of the Shrew” in modern English: http://www.hatrack.com/osc/other/tamingoftheshrew/tamingoftheshrew.pdf

John Wayne’s Western adaptation, “McLintock!”: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0057298/

Sleeping naked is good for your health and your marriage — but how can you stay warm while sleeping naked in the winter?

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

How did you sleep?: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-did-you-sleep/

Sleep naked and wake up early: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/sleep-naked-and-wake-up-early/

Wives: how to sleep warm and sexy in winter: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/wives-how-to-sleep-warm-and-sexy-in-winter/

Better sleep leads to better sex, which leads to better sleep: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/better-sleep-leads-to-better-sex-which-leads-to-better-sleep/

Here are a few sexy games to spice up your Halloween!

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Sexy Halloween Snap Apple: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/sexy-halloween-snap-apple/

Sexy Adult Halloween Ideas: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/sexy-adult-halloween-ideas/

Sock Wrestling: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/sock-wrestling/

Tie, Tease, Trivia: Harry Potter Edition: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/tie-tease-trivia-harry-potter-edition/

Here are some concrete ways for a wife to admire and enjoy her husband’s sexuality.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

How to Admire Your Husband’s Penis: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-admire-your-husbands-penis/

Maximizing Semen Enjoyment: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/maximizing-semen-volume/

The Importance of Sexual Responsiveness: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-sexual-responsiveness/

Here are a few fun ideas for bifectas — combining sex with television, board games, and coffee.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

The Trifecta: Food, Television and Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/the-trifecta-food-television-and-sex/

Bifecta: Television and Casual Oral Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/bifecta-television-and-casual-oral-sex/

Bifecta: The Beast With Two Tablets: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/bifecta-the-beast-with-two-tablets/

Bifecta: Café Fellatio: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/bifecta-cafe-fellatio/

Thumb and Finger Zoom Technique: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/thumb-and-finger-zoom-technique/

Husbands, if you want your wife to be more enthusiastic about sex then it’s important to maintain proper hygiene and basic physical fitness, and we’re going to give you some very practical tips in both of these areas.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Do You Even Lift?: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/do-you-even-lift/

Husbandly Hygiene: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/husbandly-hygiene/

The 4-Week Beginner’s Guide to Building a Stronger, More Muscular Physique: https://www.muscleandfitness.com/workouts/workout-routines/4-week-beginners-guide-building-stronger-more-muscular-physique

How to use a wireless vibrator in the wife’s panties to create a secret, naughty adventure while you’re on a date.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Wearing and Using a Vibrator in Public: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/wearing-and-using-a-vibrator-in-public/

Wearing and Using a Vibrator in Public, Part 2: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/locations/wearing-and-using-a-vibrator-in-public-part-2/

Wearing and Using a Vibrator in Public, Part 3: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/wearing-and-using-a-vibrator-in-public-part-3/

Wearing and Using a Vibrator in Public, Part 4: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/wearing-and-using-a-vibrator-in-public-part-4/