We’ve got a lot of sex toys, and we’ve tried them all.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Sex Toys on the blog: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/category/toys/

Vibrators: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/tag/vibrator/

Intro to Shibari, Japanese Rope Bondage: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/techniques/intro-to-shibari-japanese-rope-bondage/

Bondage for Beginners: What, Why, and How: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/bondage-for-beginners-what-why-and-how/

If you liked this, please share it!

What is orgasmic meditation and how do you do it? How can OM benefit your marriage and sex life?

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Being Present in the Moment with Orgasmic Meditation: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/present-moment-orgasmic-meditation/

Thumb and Finger Zoom Technique: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/thumb-and-finger-zoom-technique/

How to Rub a Clitoris: Pulling Back the Curtain: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/how-to-rub-a-clitoris-pulling-back-the-curtain/

“The Male Clitoris”: Frenulum Technique: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/the-male-clitoris-frenulum-technique/

If you liked this, please share it!

What does the Bible say about sexual openness and adventure within your marriage? How can you become more open and adventurous with your spouse?

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

The 7 (Sex) Habits: Series Introduction (abundance mentality): https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/the-7-sex-habits-of-highly-effective-people-series-introduction/

Level-Up Your Sex Life: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/level-up-your-sex-life/

Do Whatever It Takes to Give Your Wife as Many Orgasms as She Wants: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/do-whatever-it-takes-to-give-your-wife-as-many-orgasms-as-she-wants/

Sex in Song of Solomon Series: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/tag/song-of-solomon/

If you liked this, please share it!

How can you harness your sexual fantasies to strengthen intimacy in your marriage? This episode is a dialogue between El Fury and Sexy Corte.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Sexual Novelty: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/tag/novelty/

Sex Games: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/category/sex-games/

Sexual Role-Playing: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/tag/role-playing/

The Importance of Enthusiasm: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-enthusiasm/

If you liked this, please share it!

Tips for applying The Five Love Languages to your sex life. This episode is a dialogue between El Fury and Sexy Corte.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

The Five Love Languages and Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/books/the-five-love-languages-and-sex/

The Importance of Sexual Responsiveness: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-sexual-responsiveness/

If you liked this, please share it!

Tips and tricks for helping the wife have her first orgasm. This episode is a dialogue between El Fury and Sexy Corte.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

All About Female Orgasms (Safe Diagrams): https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/female-orgasms-safe-diagrams/

How To Help Your Wife Orgasm: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-help-your-wife-orgasm/

How to Rub a Clitoris: Pulling Back the Curtain: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/how-to-rub-a-clitoris-pulling-back-the-curtain/

I Can’t Have An Orgasm!: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/i-cant-have-an-orgasm/

If you liked this, please share it!

How and why to have sex first thing in the morning — why leave the best for last? This episode is a dialogue between El Fury and Sexy Corte.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Set Your Alarm for Morning Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/set-your-alarm-for-morning-sex/

Have Sex Before Your Date Instead of After: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/have-sex-before-your-date-instead-of-after/

If you liked this, please share it!

There’s something sexy about the idea of “taming” a bratty wife, and this episode will give you some ideas for how you can role-play as a bratty wife and dominant husband.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Sexual Role-Playing: Bratty Wife: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/role-playing-bratty-wife/

How to Do Sexual Role-Playing: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-do-sexual-role-playing/

Shakespeare’s “The Taming of the Shrew”: http://www.pubwire.com/DownloadDocs/PDFiles/SHAKESPR/COMEDY/SHREW.PDF

Orson Scott Card’s “The Taming of the Shrew” in modern English: http://www.hatrack.com/osc/other/tamingoftheshrew/tamingoftheshrew.pdf

John Wayne’s Western adaptation, “McLintock!”: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0057298/

If you liked this, please share it!

Sleeping naked is good for your health and your marriage — but how can you stay warm while sleeping naked in the winter?

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

How did you sleep?: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-did-you-sleep/

Sleep naked and wake up early: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/sleep-naked-and-wake-up-early/

Wives: how to sleep warm and sexy in winter: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/wives-how-to-sleep-warm-and-sexy-in-winter/

Better sleep leads to better sex, which leads to better sleep: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/better-sleep-leads-to-better-sex-which-leads-to-better-sleep/

If you liked this, please share it!

Here are a few sexy games to spice up your Halloween!

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Sexy Halloween Snap Apple: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/sexy-halloween-snap-apple/

Sexy Adult Halloween Ideas: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/sexy-adult-halloween-ideas/

Sock Wrestling: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/sock-wrestling/

Tie, Tease, Trivia: Harry Potter Edition: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/tie-tease-trivia-harry-potter-edition/

If you liked this, please share it!