How to increase the feeling of length and girth, and how to get deeper penetration.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

How to Make Most of the Size You’ve Got: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/how-to-make-most-of-the-size-youve-got/

How to Get Deeper Penetration: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/how-to-get-deeper-penetration/

How to Admire Your Husband’s Penis: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-admire-your-husbands-penis/

El Fury and Sexy Corte respond to questions from two readers about “pearl necklaces” and finishing on the wife’s body.

If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.

Q&A: Mutual Masturbation and Finishing on Her Body: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/qa-mutual-masturbation-and-finishing-on-her-body/

Sex Q&A: “Why would any husband want to do a pearl necklace?”: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-questions-and-answers/sex-qa-why-would-any-husband-want-to-do-a-pearl-necklace/

Maximizing Semen Enjoyment: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/maximizing-semen-volume/

Sex Q&A: “Weird” Sex: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-questions-and-answers/sex-qa-weird-sex/

It seems like there’s a lot of interest in bondage these days, and many couples are experimenting with stuff they never would have thought of before. If you’ve never tried bondage you may be wondering what the big deal is — why would anyone want to be restrained during sex?

Bondage for Beginners: What, Why, and How: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/bondage-for-beginners-what-why-and-how/

Intro to Shibari, Japanese Rope Bondage: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/techniques/intro-to-shibari-japanese-rope-bondage/

Edging: Prolonged Stimulation for Huge Orgasms: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/edging-prolonged-stimulation-for-huge-orgasms/

How To Do Sexual Role-Playing: http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-do-sexual-role-playing/

If you were having problems loading our podcast episodes in your listening app, the problem should be fixed now! Sorry for the inconvenience.

Sexual responsiveness is critical for creating exciting, pleasurable, and memorable sexual encounters.

Related blog posts:

The Importance of Sexual Responsiveness (http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-sexual-responsiveness/)

The Importance of Enthusiasm (http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-enthusiasm/)

Bondage for Beginners: What, Why, and How (https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/bondage-for-beginners-what-why-and-how/)

How to Increase Intimacy During Sex (https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-increase-intimacy-during-sex/)

Enthusiasm is more important than any other single behavior when it comes to having great sex.

Related blog posts:

The Importance of Enthusiasm (http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-enthusiasm/)

The Importance of Sexual Responsiveness (http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-sexual-responsiveness/)

Sexy Adult Jenga (http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/sexy-adult-jenga/)

Naked Marco Polo (http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/naked-marco-polo/)

Related blog posts:

How to Rub a Clitoris: Pulling Back the Curtain (http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/how-to-rub-a-clitoris-pulling-back-the-curtain/)

Thumb and Finger Zoom Technique (http://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/thumb-and-finger-zoom-technique/)

We’re trying something new! Podcasts are so hot right now, and we’ve brought on a new team member — me, Mr. Blank — to convert some of our written material into audio. This is an experiment: we’re going to start with our most popular and helpful content, see how it goes.  Please enjoy our first podcast episode, based on the post “Can We *BLANK*?”

(We’re still learning how to do this, so your comments and feedback will be extra-appreciated.)